Map #1

Eastern U.S., with concentric circles of 200, 400, and 600 miles centered upon Newport. Indiana and Vermillion County outlined or highlighted, along with these cities: Atlanta, Charlotte, Chicago, Dallas, Detroit, Indianapolis, Nashville, New York, and St. Louis.

Map #2

Indiana/Illinois map showing Vermillion County; Interstates 70 and 74; the ports at Burns Harbor, Jeffersonville, and Mt. Vernon; Indianapolis International Airport and O’Hare International Airport; and these cities: Ft. Wayne, Indianapolis, Kokomo, Lafayette, South Bend, and Terre Haute, IN; Champaign-Urbana, Chicago, Danville, and Springfield, IL; St. Louis, MO and Louisville, KY.

Map #3

Vermillion County map showing Cayuga, Clinton, Hillsdale, Newport, and Perrysville. Include Interstate 74, U.S. 36, and state highways 63 (depicted as a divided highway) and 71, as well as CSX rail lines. Also indicate Vermillion Rise Mega Park and the Wabash River. There should also be an arrow pointing in the direction of I-70 (south of the county).